Rotational Inspection Areas

The County of Wetaskiwin No. 10 re-inspects all properties on a five-year cycle based on best practice requirements as set out by Alberta Municipal Affairs Assessment Services Branch. Shown on the map is the respective areas by year. Additionally, a request for information will be mailed in the fall the year before inspections begin.

Annual inspections (reviewing new and progressive construction) are also being conducted throughout the County. The County requests your co-operation in assisting the assessors with any information necessary to complete the assessments or re-assessments in your area. All County staff will always carry identification which may be asked for if there is any question. Should you have any questions please contact Rene Boutin, Director of Assessment.

global map