Municipal Official 2013 Election Results - Division Four

Polling Station	DURSTON, Kevin	JOHNSON, Keith	MEYERS, Wayne	TRENT, Monty (Trapper)	Rejected Ballots	Spoiled Ballots	Unused Ballots	Ballots Accounted For (Columns 2 thru 8)
			,,,,	,, (, ppp)				,
Porto Bello	30	158	51	9				248
Millet Agriplex	94	68	103	33				298
Advance Poll	6	3	7	2				18
Wetaskiwin Hospital								0
TOTAL BALLOTS	130	229	161	44	0	0	0	564
Candidate Declared Elected:	Keith Johnson							