County of Wetaskiwin No. 10

Box 6960

Wetaskiwin, AB, T9A 2G5 Phone: 780-352-3321 Fax: 780-352-3486

Website: www.county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca



NEWS RELEASE

For Immediate Release October 18, 2021

County of Wetaskiwin Unofficial 2021 Election Results

County of Wetaskiwin No. 10 – Below are the unofficial results for the 2021 County of Wetaskiwin No. 10 Municipal Elections:

Division	Councillor Candidate	Number of Votes	Elected
1	KRAHN, Bill (Incumbent)	n/a	Acclaimed
2	CARWELL, Lynn Marie	277	
	VAN DE KRAATS, Terry (incumbent)	250	
3	WOITT, Dale (Incumbent)	n/a	Acclaimed
4	BISHOP, Josh (Incumbent)	n/a	Acclaimed
5	ADAIR, Ken (Incumbent)	n/a	Acclaimed
6	BAUMANN, Ron	182	
	HEENEY, Rodney	35	
	ROOYAKKERS, Kathy (Incumbent)	248	
7	BAUMANN, Chad	254	
	SEELY, Lyle (Incumbent)	257	

[•] Spoiled/Rejected Ballots - 11

Total Votes Cast: 1,514

^{*} Municipal Election results will become official on Friday, October 22, 2021 at noon.