## County of Wetaskiwin Waste Transfer Station Schedule

Station	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday	Sunday
Bearhills	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed	Closed	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed
Buck Lake	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed	Closed	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed
Hilgartner	Closed	10:00 am - 4:00 pm	Closed	Closed	Closed	10:00 am - 4:00 pm	Closed
Gwynne	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed	Closed	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed
Lakedell	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed
Millet	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed	12:00 pm - 8:00 pm	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed
Mulhurst Bay	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed	May 1 - Oct 31 - Noon - 8:00 pm Nov 1 - Apr 30 - Closed	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed
Peace Hills	Closed	Closed	<i>April 1 - Sept 30 -</i> Noon - 8:00 pm <i>Oct 1 - Mar 31 - 9</i> :00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed
Winfield	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed	Closed	Closed	9:00 am - 5:00 pm	Closed

## ALL transfer stations are CLOSED on Statutory Holidays

Christmas Hours - See website and Pipestone Flyer newspaper for schedule

## **Driving Directions:**

**Bearhills** - 1 ½ miles south of Hwy 13 on RR 254

West Buck Lake – ½ mile south of Jct Hwy 13 & 22, ¼ mile west

Hilgartner – 3 ½ miles south of Sec. Hwy 613 on RR 235

**Gwynne** – ½ mile south of Hwy 13 on RR 225

- Lakedell ½ mile north of Hwy 13 on RR 12
- Millet ¾ mile east of Petro Can in Millet

Mulhurst Bay – ½ mile south of Sec Hwy 616 on RR 280

- Peace Hills 2 miles north of Hwy 13 on RR 245
- Winfield ½ mile north of Winfield on RR 35 (Knob Hill Road)