2024-2025		Avg # Kahn Carnell O. Wolft J. Bishoo L. Adair L. Roovakher's Carnell S. MacDougall Mtgs 8. Krahn J. Carnell O. Wolft J. Bishoo L. Adair L. Roovakher's Sealth S. MacDougall								gall	
Board/Committee	Avg # Mtgs	8. Kahn	L. Carmell	O. Moitt	J. Bishop	k. Adair	F. Booksky	L. Seely	S. MacDou		
Ad-Hoc 5 Council Collaboration	0			Х							
Agricultural Service Board*	5	Х		Х		Х	Х				
Alliance of Pigeon Lake Municipalities (APLM)	4					Alt.	Х				
Alternative Land Use Services (ALUS) Partnership Advisory Comm (PAC) (to 2023)*	5		Х								
Assessment Review Boards (CARB & LARB) (to 2025)*	0							Х			
Battle Lake Watershed Synergy Group	3			Alt.			Х				
Central Mayors' & Reeves'	4				Х		Х				
Chamber of Commerce - Leduc-Wetaskiwin	6	X		Alt.							
Chamber of Commerce - Pigeon Lake	4					Х					
Christmas & Awards Banquet	6				Х						
County Library Board	3		Х				Х				
County of Wetaskiwin School Committee	2	Х			Х	Х					
Emergency Advisory	2				Х	Х	Х		Х		
FCSS Grant Program Committee			Х	Х		Х					
Fire Guardians	1	All Councillors are appointed as Fire Guardians through the Forest & Prairie Protection Act X									
Friends of the Reynolds-Alberta Museum Society	4		Alt.			Х					
Governance Committee*					Х		Х	Х	Х		
Health & Safety	6		Х			Х					

2024-2025					, ZK	er's	کنم	gall .		
Board/Committee	Avg # Mtgs	8. Krahn	l. Carmell	O. Woith	J. Bishop	4. Adair	K. ROOYak	L'Seely	S. MacDov	
Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework (ICF) & Intermunicipal Development Plan (IDP)	3				х		Х	х	Х	
Intermunicipal Committee-Town of Millet	1		Х	Alt.	Х				Х	
Intermunicipal Committee-City of Wetaskiwin	1			Alt.	Х		Х	Х	Х	
Intermunicipal Committee - North Pigeon Lake & South Pigeon Lake					Х		Х	Х		
IUOE Negotiating Committee* (Contract Expires Dec 31/2026)					Х	Х		Х	Х	
Northeast Pigeon Lake Regional Services Commission	2			Х		Alt.			Х	
North Saskatchewan Headwaters Municipal Partnership	0							Х		
Leaders of Tomorrow				Х						
Local Government Fiscal Framework (LGFF) Facility Funding Committee					Х	Х	Х			
Pe Sakastew Centre-Citizens Advisory Committee	0	X								
Peaceful Valley Advisory	3					Х				
Pigeon Lake Watershed Management Plan Steering Committee	10			Х						
Planning & Development Committee*	4				Х	Х	Х			
Public Participation Committee	6		Х		Х		Х		Х	
Recreation Zone 1	2	Х	Х	Х						
Recreation Zone 5	2		Х	Х	Х					
South Pigeon Lake Regional Wastewater Commission	3				Alt.	Х			Х	
West Dried Meat Lake Regional Solid Waste Authority	4	Х	Alt.							

2024-2025							ZKe.	ite.	augall		
Board/Committee	Avg # Mtgs	8. Kahn	r. Calmer	O. Woith	J. Bishop	k. Adair	4. books.	L. Seely	S. MacDour		
Wetaskiwin & Area Lodge Authority	5		Х			Х	Х				
Wetaskiwin CommunityTransportation Society			Х								
Wizard Lake Watershed Association - Working Group	5				Х	Alt.					
Yellowhead Regional Library Board	4		Alt.				Х				
OTHER APPOINTMENTS/INFORMATION											
Reeve		Josh Bishop									
Deputy Reeve		Kathy Rooyakkers									
Per Diem (tabled pending Salary Review)		Full Day	\$ 260.00		Half Day	\$150.00					
Mileage (current to December 31, 2023)		\$0.72/km									
Signing Authority		Reeve, Dep	uty Reeve, (
Returning Officer (to 2025)		Jeff Chipley, Assistant CAO									
Agricultural Pests Act Appeal Board		Subdivision & Development Appeal Board									
Fire Guardians		Steve Majek, Director of Agricultural Services; Mike Zajac, Director of Emergency Services								S	
IUOE Labour Management		S. MacDougall, CAO; N.Powell, Director of Public Works; S. Majek, Director of Agricultural Services									
Soil Conservation Act Appeal Commiteee		Subdivision	ı & Developı	ment Appe	al Board						
Weed Control Act Appeal Board		Subdivision & Development Appeal Board									
Wizard Lake Watershed Association-Working Group		Steve Majek, Director of Agricultural Services									
Zone 1 & 5 Recreation Committee		Geoff Lynch, Director of Leisure & Community Services									