Division 2

County Election Day is Monday, October 18, 2021 
and all Polling Stations will be open from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Division 2 candidates are:

  • Lynn Marie Carwell
  • Terry Van de Kraats 

Residents of Division 2 can vote for their Municipal Candidate at the following polling locations:

Central Subdivision:
Polling Station - Central Community Hall
(224045 TWP RD 472)

Vang Subdivision:
Polling Station - Vang Church
(474050 RGE RD 235)

Wetaskiwin Subdivision:
Polling Station - County of Wetaskiwin Administration Office
(243019A HWY 13)

Residents voting for the Public School Board can vote at following locations ONLY:

Polling Stations for the Ward 1 & Ward 2 School Trustee is as follows:

  • County of Wetaskiwin Office (243019A Hwy 13) 
  • Vang Church (474050 RGE RD 235)
  • Central Community Hall (224045 TWP RD 472)
  • Millet Agriplex (5290 - 45 Avenue, Millet)

Candidates - Election 2021 | Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools (wrps11.ca)

Residents voting for the Senate and Referendum can vote at ANY OF THE ABOVE County Polling Stations:

Referendum Questions:

  1. Should section 36(2) of the Constitution Act, 1982 – Parliament and the government of Canada’s commitment to the principle of making equalization payments – be removed from the constitution? 
  2. Do you want Alberta to adopt year-round Daylight Saving Time, which is summer hours, eliminating the need to change our clocks twice a year? 

Click to Enlarge

Division 2 Electoral Subdivision