Election 2017 Voting Subdivisions

In the past, electors have had the option to vote at any one of the polling stations identified for the electoral division in which they reside. At the February 7th, 2017 Council General Meeting Council approved voting subdivisions that would only allow residents to vote at one polling station in their respective division dependent on where they live.

- Division 1 Malmo Subdivision, Angus Ridge Subdivision and Wetaskiwin Subdivision
- Division 2 Central Subdivision, Vang Subdivision and Wetaskiwin Subdivision
- Division 3 Lone Ridge Subdivision and Wetaskiwin Subdivision
- Division 4 Porta Bello Subdivision and Millet Subdivision
- Division 5 Mulhurst Subdivision, Falun Subdivision and Lakedell Subdivision
- Division 6 Winfield Subdivision, Yeoford Subdivision and Battle Lake Subdivision
- Division 7 Alder Flats Subdivision and Buck Lake Subdivision

