County of Wetaskiwin News

Posted on: October 26, 2017

Council Organizational Meeting

At the Organizational meeting held October 24, County of Wetaskiwin Council reappointed Kathy Rooyakkers to serve as Reeve and Councillor Terry Van de Kraats to serve as Deputy Reeve.   

The Organizational meeting is held annually in October and the elected officials elect the Reeve and Deputy Reeve and appoint members to various Boards and Committees for the year.

For details click here.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in County of Wetaskiwin News