Division 3

NEW! Use the County of Wetaskiwin Election Online Webmap to help you find what polling station to vote at on election day.

Simply search your legal land location, rural address or civic address (e.g. NW 3-44-22-W4, 231081 TWP RD 452 or 7, 1 Village Lane) under the searches tab, or zoom to and click on your property in the map view (click on Election Information tab). Click here to go to the online election map.

The following Candidates are running in Division 3:

Garry Dearing P9180053 croppedDEARING, Garry

780-352-4889 (HM)
780-387-1788 (Cell)

Dale Woitt P9180033 croppedWOITT, Dale


Click to Enlarge

Division 3 Electoral Subdivision

Election Day is Monday, October 16, 2017
and all polls will be open from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Lone Ridge Subdivision:
Polling Station - Lone Ridge Community Hall
(263001 TWP RD 13)

Wetaskiwin Subdivision:
Polling Station - County of Wetaskiwin Administration Office
(243019A HWY 13)